Blooming pink 🌸 || OOTD


Shirt: Charlotte Russe // Pants: Mango // Shoes: Payless // Bag: Kate Spade 

These days, summer feels like spring most of the time – which I’m not complaining at all. I’m definitely enjoying the fact that I can still wear jeans and not be sweating like crazy. 

The look I have on is for my cousin’s baby shower, who I am SO excited to meet! I picked this outfit, because it’s 1. It’s Appropriate 2. It’s super cute. Pink and white is my favorite combo for any outfits, and to think I used to hate pink. The shirt has a lace pattern over it, so it adds that girly effect. The jeans are boyfriend jeans so they’re extremely comfortable but still looking cute. My shoes are the perfect height, where you’re able to get that extra boost of height but not too high where you’d be tripping all day – and really comfortable. Lastly the bag was a gift from a family friend and it just adds a pop of blue to my whole outfit. 

Much love,

Veee 

Be sure to stay connected with me! 

3 thoughts on “Blooming pink 🌸 || OOTD

  1. congrats for your cousin! your entire look is so pretty – i especially love the top πŸ˜€
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

