Eyebrow Tint | #BeautyHack

How many of my readers have sparse eyebrows and is sick and tired of filling them in every single day?? Cause I know I am. I’m going to share with you my favorite eyebrow products and my recent discovery that will solve your problem.

For the past few months, my favorite go-to eyebrow pencil is from KIKO MILANO. This store is located at almost every mall I’ve been to in New Jersey. If you have trouble finding one located near you, they have a website that I’ve attached above!

This Precision Eyebrow Pencil is my holy grail and I LOVE it. The color pigmentation is ahhhh-mazing and the price is a steal! ($9.99) The product is almost as great as the Anastasia Eyebrow Pencil, which is crazy. I would recommend this product to anyone of my friends/family/readers/anyone, and I know anyone would love it too.

But…if you’re getting tired to filling them in all the time, every single day; then keep on reading. I’ve recently discovered EYEBROW TINT!! (I know it’s been around for a while, but I was always too afraid to try.)

Godefroy Eyebrow Tint  Kit, Dark Brown

The Godefroy Eyebrow Tint Kit is sold on Amazon, Ebay, and in some stores. The price for the eyebrow tint varies from $10-13, but it comes with a large amount of product. Each box comes with a: 20 Pre-measured Color Capsules, Cream Developer 1.5 oz, Reusable Applicator Brush, Mixing Cup, Instruction Sheet. It claims that it lasts for  uses, but each capsule can be used for several applications and you can’t keep it after you’ve mixed it with the cream developer. So, here’s my little tip for you: Go to the dollar store and purchase a contact case – open the capsules and pour 2 in the left side, and pour in some cream developer in the right side.

So, here’s my little tip for you: Go to the dollar store and purchase a contact case – open the capsules and pour 2 in the left side, and pour in some cream developer in the right side. For each application, use the brush included and scoop out a little bit and pour it into the mixing cup; repeat the same process for the cream developer. Mix the mixture into a creamy consistency and start dabbing on your eyebrows. Leave it on for 1-2 minutes, wipe it off with warm water and pat dry with tissue. Mine lasted for a week, which is pretty good for me!

Let me know if you end up trying this product on your own and your feedback on it!

 

Much Love,

Veee

Leave a Reply

