What You Should Watch Next on Netflix…

c201c88a-3b61-486f-9e46-9c54818b9936_625x352

Jane The Virgin.

Yeah, I said it. I have to admit, when I first heard about this show, I was a little skeptical. The title seemed odd and the cover seemed uninteresting. Basically, I scrolled through it and I ignored it for a whole semester. But then, everyone kept telling me about how great this show is, and I just gave in. (I also just finished another show, so I was show-less)

My first impression of the show was – holy sh*t, SO MUCH DRAMA! For those who don’t necessarily like shows that goes in order and is related to drama, then this show is not for you.  But, for those who LOVE drama as much as I do,  you’ll LOVE this show. There’s so much unknown, so much suspense, and so much detective-guessing-work on your part. It keeps you thinking and wanting more, and most importantly, it’s not repetitive. (We all know how repetitive Pretty Little Liars is)

I would give this show a 9/10 stars. I look forward to watching season 2 on Netflix when it comes out! What’s your favorite show on Netflix??

Much Love,

Veee

Leave a Reply

