Moroccan Style Romper


  

Romper: H&M // Shoes: Charlotte Russe //  Cardigan: Thrift Shop

When the weather is still warm, you take advantage of it by wearing a romper. This beautiful romper is from H&M, and it was on sale due to the cold weather – for only $8! Such a steal. The patterns on the romper is so Morrocan and I love it. The colors on the romper are so perfectly paired together, and easy on the eyes. It’s a halter style romper, so it’s perfect for those “running errands, but I kinda wanna look cute” look. The back of the halter have a little slit that opens up, therefore, creating an open back look. Overall, I love the simplicity and look of the romper.

The shoes are old news, I’ve had them for years now. I remember when I first saw them in the local Charlotte Russe at my mall, thinking how gorgeous they are. The color combo of these booties are to die for. It matches with everything, the only downside is, it’s awful in the rain.

Oh cardigan, oh cardigan, oh how lovely you are. I got this perfectly matched cardigan from my local thrift shop. I was just browsing to find some awesome, but affordable clothing and I found it!

Show me some of your patterned style outfits!

Much Love,

Veee

Follow me on social media: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

