All White Everything.

  Top: Marshalls // Blazer: Banana Republic // Shorts: Banana Republic // Bag: Calvin Klein // Shoes: Toms

Going out at night, calls for a good outfit. I wanted to wear something comfortable, but modern, since I will be walking around NYC all night. I picked a pair of comfy booties from Toms, it’s my favorite pair of booties that’s made for walking long distance, while looking good. I wore a pair of cream color shorts from Banana Republic, because it is still the summer, so it’s pretty hot and humid out. I love the detailing on the shorts, it makes a simple pair of shorts look sophisticated. I wore a halter top tank with lace detailing on the bottom as my top, from Marshalls. Since the shirt itself is a little see through, I decided to pair my white blazer from Banana Republic over it. I folded the sleeves up a little, to give it a casual feel to my outfit. To tie it all together, I wore my brown Calvin Klein bag, to give it some color.

Even though not all my items were the perfect shade of white, but it worked. The different shades of white, gave my outfit character. It wasn’t super modern and blend, but it gave it dimension. It’s now one of my new favorite outfit of all time, it’s simple, yet modern.

What’s your idea of simple and modern outfits??

Much Love,

Veee

3 thoughts on “All White Everything.

Leave a Reply

