SHAKE SHACK + AROMA ESPRESSO BAR REVIEW

 
  
 Shake Shack @ The Paramus Mall // Aroma Espresso Bar @ The Paramus Mall

A few days ago, my boyfriend and I decided to go to the Paramus Mall. We walked around and shopped a little, but we were really there for the food. Little did we know, there is a Shake Shack at the mall, and I’ve heard about this delicious restaurant all over social media. I walked in and it feels like the Noodle Factor. The menu is small, but it doesn’t need to expand anymore. We got a roadside burger: sautéed onions, beef burger, cheese, and toasted bun. We paired it with a side of fries, which were perfectly crispy and soft on the inside. The burger itself is SO juicy and soft on the inside, it wasn’t overcooked, it was perfect. It basically melted in your mouth with every bite. Oh, I wish I lived closer, because I could really use a Shake Shack burger right about now.

Next, we went to this coffee shop call, Aroma Espresso Bar. My boyfriend ordered the Aroma coffee, which had chocolate bars inside, espresso, and homemade whipped cream. It was the perfect amount of sweet and bitter, and I don’t really like coffee myself. I got a chai latte, because it’s my favorite drink in the world. I honestly doesn’t taste like any chai lattés I’ve ever had, but in a good way. I can’t even describe it, it taste like a vanilla latte, and it’s so delicious. I would recommend this café to everyone.

Let me know if you guys have ever been to those places before!

Much Love,

Veee

Leave a Reply

