One shade of Grey

 
 Shirt: Banana Republic // Jeggings: TJMAXX // Watch: DKNY // Necklace: Charming Charlie

Firstly, I’d like to apologize for the bad quality pictures. I was unable to take my outfit picture outside, utilizing the natural light outside. But, I still liked my casual outfit and wanted to share with you guys! My grey shirt is from Banana Republic for $8 on sale. The shirt itself is so soft and so comfortable to wear. The open back is a little too big for me, but it’s doable. It’s very casual, but it adds a little “oomph” to the outfit. Definitely recommend this casual tee to everyone, it’s so easy to pair. For myself, I paired it with my black jeggings that I got from TJMAXX years ago. I loved this casual outfit and will definitely repeat this outfit again.

What’s your favorite casual outfit??

Much Love,

Veee

2 thoughts on “One shade of Grey

Leave a Reply

