Navy, white, and Calvin Klein.

 
This was by far one of my favorite outfits I’ve worn all summer!    Sunnies: H&M // Bag: Calvin Klein (Marshalls) // Shoes: Call It Spring // Skort: Thrift Shop // Crop top: H&M

On a hot sunny day like this past weekend, this was definitely the perfect outfit for it. Let’s start with my navy skort, I got that from the thrift shop a few weeks ago. This thrift shop is called, Plato’s Closet. For those that have been there, you know the deal. For those who haven’t, well it’s basically a regular retail store, and they only sell clothes that are on trend and not worn out. The day that I went, they had a grand opening promotion – pay $15 for a bag full of clothes! What a steal! So, I went with my sister and it was a MAD HOUSE. There were SO many people there, and at one point, it was pretty hard to walk around the store. After trying all our clothes on, we decided on what we wanted, but we couldn’t’ really find too much. So we stood in line, which took around 15 minutes because of the sale. As we were about to pay, my sister found those skort, along with 2 other pair of shorts that are applicable to the $15/bag promotion. So I just stuffed it in the bag and was like, if it doesn’t fit, I’ll just donate it. Got home, tried it on and realized it’s a little snugged. I decided to keep it, because it’s just so darn cute!! So that’s the story behind that thrifted find. (If you want to see what else I got, comment below and I’ll do a thirfted haul!)

My Calvin Klein bag was a gift from my sister! She’s so awesome 🙂 She got it for me from Marshalls, because…who doesn’t love that store? You can find almost any name brands there, at an affordable price. What more could a girl ask for?? This bag is the PERFECT shade of brown and the best part is, it was on sale!

This is by far one of my favorite outfits!

Much Love,

Veee

3 thoughts on “Navy, white, and Calvin Klein.

Leave a Reply

