Bae watching in Hoboken, NJ

 
Looking at bae, aka NYC ❤     I whip my hair back and forth, haha jk.
Arm band: Icings // Dress: JCPenny // Shoes: Call It Spring // Bag: Coach // Sunnies: Target

My family and I decided to go to Hoboken, New Jersey for the first time in forever yesterday. The breeze felt so nice against our skin as we stepped out our car. We saw a local soccer game happening, it was real intense. We walked on the “board walk” area, which basically is just a walkway along the side of the Hudson River.  As you look up, you’ll see a small image of New York City right in front of you. It looks so small and peaceful. New York City looks so quiet from afar, all the stress and pollution seem to disappear. The water looks so calm and rough at the same time from the wind. So let me tell you a little bit about Hoboken! Hoboken is basically a NYC, but less crowded. It has all the advantages of a city, like beauty scenery, restaurants everywhere, late hours, etc. except less busy.

My outfit is a super boho, casual outfit that I would wear everyday. The dress has a simple floral pattern on it, it’s from JCPenny. You wouldn’t think you could find cute clothing at JCP, but you’d be surprise. The sandals are also from JCPenny as well. I’ve had them for years, so they’re kinda old. The studs are also falling off of them, I need a new pair! My bag is from coach, super slim, but big enough to hold everything I need. The arm band is from Icings, it was super inexpensive and it’s actually my sisters. It just added a little more boho feel to the outfit. Lastly, my sunnies are my usual ones from Target. Super comfy and super stylish.

Have you been to Hoboken? If so, where should I check out there??

Much Love,

Veee

PS: I recently became a writer for the Odyssey Online, check out my newest article here. Share on Facebook if you agree with what I wrote! 🙂 

3 thoughts on “Bae watching in Hoboken, NJ

Leave a Reply

