Want long eyelashes and thick eyebrows?!

To all my short, sparse eyelashes friends,

I feel your pain. I remember looking at the mirror every morning, doing my makeup routine, and thinking – “why am I not blessed with perfect lashes??” We can’t always get what we want, but we can definitely do things to help us get to where we want to be. Disclaimer: I’m not telling women that they have to change themselves to be someone they’re not, rather, this is to help them feel more confident about themselves. Let’s get right into this beauty hack!

All you’re going to need is one ingredient…and it’s…CASTOR OIL!!

castor oil

How to use it?

Take a cotton swab and dip it into castor oil. Gently swab it against your lash line and eyebrows. Do this every night, you’ll definitely see a difference in your eyelashes and eyebrows.

Does it work?

My eyelashes have definitely grown since I started using it. My friends tell me that my eyelashes are so long for an Asian and it’s because I have a little secret. 😉

Hope you try it out! If you do, leave me a comment below!

Much Love,

Veee

Leave a Reply

