Cliff’s Homemade Ice Cream

  Cliff’s Homemade Ice Cream, Ledgewood, NJ

Who doesn’t love ice cream? I know I do. ;P It’s such a fun treat to have during the summer time, when it’s super hot and super humid out; it helps you cool down your body temperature. Other than that, it’s also delicious! …but remember to always eat in moderation.

So where are all my Jersey peeps at?? This place is located in Ledgewood, New Jersey, right next to a Toyota Dealership. Cliff’s has been around for a loooooong time and it’s still just as good as it was back then. If you don’t believe me, check this review out! Cliff’s was named one of the top 33 best ice cream places in America, that’s crazy!!

The ice cream I’m holding is called “Morris County Mud“, it consists of: chocolate (obviously), oreos, and chocolate chunks. The consistency is so rich and creamy, but not too creamy where you feel like you’re gulping down whipped cream. The chocolate chunks and oreos are distributed fairly evenly. You really get what you paid for. The size I’m holding is a medium! (When I saw it, all I could think about was, “how am I going to finish this chocolate goodness of …oh my gosh, it’s HUGE!”

Side note: I didn’t actually finishing it (which I’m pretty bummed about.) 

I give Cliff’s a 10/10 in my book. So if you guys ever get the chance to go to New Jersey, definitely check this place out. 🙂

Much Love,

Veee

Follow me on my social media:

Facebook || Instagram || Twitter

Leave a Reply

