White, Floral, & Romper

    Romper: SHEINSIDER // Sandals: JCPenny // Bag: Charming Charlie

Summer is officially HERE… That means we can now wear short-shorts, rompers, dresses, tank tops, and everything sleeveless! Ah, we’ve all been waiting for this moment for a few months now; and a lot of us jersey people probably thought it was never going to come. Onto the outfit details –

I’m wearing this gorgeous white romper with blue floral patterns on it. This romper is from SHEINSIDER, if you have never went on their website, definitely check them out! Super affordable clothing and super cute too. (Disclaimer: SHEINSIDER is not sponsoring me.) I paired it with my newly obsessed bag from Charming Charlie. I bought it a few weeks ago on sale, $20! It’s great for the movies, so you can bring basically any food you’d like and not get caught ;P (I don’t recommend taking my advice on sneaking in food, but most people do it anyways.) Lastly, my sandals are from JCPenny. A lot of people tend to not know about this store, or think it’s a store for older women. But, you are WRONG! They have two lines that I absolutely LOVE. They are: Call It Spring (for shoes and bags) and MANGO (for clothes). I would really recommend those two lines to anyone ages 16 – 30. 😀

Tell me your favorite summer outfit!

Much Love,

Veee

Follow me on social media, I follow back!
Instagram || Facebook || Twitter

Leave a Reply

