Ritz toasted chips: sour cream and onion

If you’re a lays sour cream and onion chips kinda girl like me, then keep on reading for a healthier alternative! I just recently stumbled upon these bad boys at my local Shoprite (it’s a jersey grocery store)

They have the SAME taste, but is 40% LESS FAT!!! It’s every sour cream and onion chips lovers’ dream! Definitely try these out, super delicious, slightly healthier, same great flavor.

If you try these awesome chips out, hit me up on the comment below and tell me if you love it or not.
Much Love,

Veee

Follow me on my social media:

Facebook || Instagram || Twitter

Leave a Reply

