Black & White & Rain

  

Shirt: boutique in NYC // Shoes: Marahalls // Leggings: Guess // Jacket: JCPenny 

Cold & rainy, two words people hate hearing together during the summer time. It’s kind of crazy how it’s mid-June and the weather still fluctuates up and down. Anyhow, a few days ago, it was raining on and off in New Jersey like crazy. But, a girl’s still gotta work.

On me, I am wearing a black & white stripped shirt that I purchased from a boutique in NYC, with a pair of leggings with leather detailing on the bottom with a zipper attached on the side from Guess. My jacket of choice is from JCPenny. Speaking of JCPenny, you’ll be surprise as to what you can find in that store. It’s a hit-or-miss kind of store, but when you have coupons, you can find very affordable fashionable clothing! Definitely recommend checking them out. Lastly, my shoes are from Marshall’s. They are very similar to these Steve Madden’s shoes, but I got mine for only $16!! What a steal! 🙂 This is my go-to rainy day outfit, it’s so simple, yet effective.

Tell me what your go to rainy day outfit is!

Much Love,

Veee

5 thoughts on “Black & White & Rain

Leave a Reply

