My ultimate to-do list

My ultimate to-do list consists of activities and tasks that I want to accomplish in my lifetime. This list grows daily, help me add to it!

  1. Go skydiving
  2. Go fishing
  3. Go cliff jumping
  4. Go on a roller coaster
  5. Go to college
  6. Get a full-time job
  7. Meet someone famous
  8. Go running
  9. Try yoga
  10. Get married
  11. Start a family
  12. Graduate college
  13. Buy my own car
  14. Go to a Beyonce concert
  15. Get a dog
  16. Be kind to everyone
  17. Donateย your unwanted clothes
  18. Help out at a soup kitchen
  19. Rent a car
  20. Go on a road trip with friends
  21. Go on the vacation of your dreams (Mines Australia ;P)
  22. Be confident

Comment below as to what I should add to my list that you have done or want to do, and think it will be fun!

Much Love,

Veee

2 thoughts on “My ultimate to-do list

  1. Buy your own car with CASH! I hate having a car payment! Also, you should add canyoning to your list. Think kayaking, minus the kayak. Hiking a mountain stream with waterfalls & pools in Switzerland was absolutely exhilarating!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for the awesome advice!:) and I actually just went kayaking a few days ago, and canoeing is definitely going to be on my list now! And I would LOVE to go to Switzerland

      Like

Leave a Reply

