L’OREAL Sublime Bronze Review

  

L’OREAL Sublime Bronze in Medium Natural Tan is by far the best drugstore self-tanner out there. 

If you struggle the pale, fair skin syndrome, then I’m with you sista. πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ (Disclaimer: I’m not encouraging fair, pale skin girls that you have to be tan to look beautiful. I just personally like it when I’m a little tan.) This product does not leave any streaks, and it lasts about 3-4 days if you apply it once a week. (With gloves)

I usually apply it once a week, just to give myself a nice glow. But, if I have an event going on that week. I would apply it 2 days prior. ⬅️ because if you mess up applying the day before, then you’re screwed. At least with 2 days prior, you can let it fade out a little and maybe go to a salon and fix it. 

I would recommend this product to everyone. 5/5⭐️

You can purchase this at your local drugstore. 

Follow me on Instagram: veeestyle 

Write your Instagram name in the comment section after you follow me, I’ll pick 5 followers randomly to follow back! 

Much Love, 

Veee

2 thoughts on “L’OREAL Sublime Bronze Review

  1. Pingback: Fun In Pastel |

Leave a Reply

