Atlantic City with da girls

2015-01-31 02.30.48 2015-01-31 02.35.322015-01-31 16.41.50

Atlantic City, AC, whatever you call it – you’ll always find a good time. I went to AC recently with my friends to celebrate my friend and I’s 21st birthday. Since this was during the school year, I didn’t get a chance to go shopping. My whole outfit belongs to my friend, whom I love oh so much <3.

Although I don’t have a clue as to where the outfit is from, you can go on: www.sammydress.com to find something similar to this; while staying on a budget. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Much Love,

Veee

Leave a Reply

