MY (SURPRISE) BIRTHDAY PARTY!

2015-01-10 18.54.17
2015-01-10 19.50.33

The BIG 21!!

I’m wearing a blue romper that my sissy got for me from Charlotte Russe. My shoes, I’m wearing some tan heels from H&M (that I got from Hong Kong). I tied the whole outfit together with a chunky necklace that I’ve had from forever ago, so I’m not sure where I got it.

Onto my friends…(Left to Right)
Left, my friend is wearing a strapless, tan jumpsuit, pairing it with a chunky necklace and black booties. So simple, yet elegant! To her right, my other friend is wearing just a plain sweater, leggings and combat boots. She came right from work, so she didn’t have time to change. Moving onto my FAVORITE blondie, she’s wearing a floral skirt with a regular t-shirt. So CUTE! Lastly, MY SISSY! She’s wearing a black halter crop top with a maroon high waisted skirt; both from Charlotte Russe. She paired it with a pair of black open toes wedges. LOVE!

Overall, GREAT party, AWESOME people!

Much Love,
Veee

Leave a Reply

